Glazer Children's Museum Website Home

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 813 443 3861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

The Glazer Children’s Museum is committed to supporting other nonprofit organizations by donating free admission passes or 3 month family memberships to fundraising events that benefit children. We’re happy to give back to other nonprofit groups in our community.

 Request a Donation

  • Providing a number we can reach you at, helps to ensure your question is answered quickly.

 


 

Jennifer Stancil
President & CEO
jstancil@glazermuseum.org

 

Kristen Nieves
Chief Operating Officer
knieves@glazermuseum.org

 

Chris Johnson
Director of Corporate Development
cjohnson@glazermuseum.org 

 

Ryan Gonzalez
Senior Director of Development
rgonzalez@glazermuseum.org

 

Martina Rutti
Director of Play
mrutti@glazermuseum.org

 

Kate White
Director of Marketing
kwhite@glazermuseum.org

 

Lauren Colombo
Creative Director
lcolombo@glazermuseum.org

 

Sarah Bou Zeidan
Finance & Administration Manager
sbouzeidan@glazermuseum.org

 

Pam Hillestad
School & Groups Learning Manager
phillestad@glazermuseum.org

 

Jeff LaPrad
Operation & Exhibits Manager
jlaprad@glazermuseum.org

 

James Youngs
Visitor Services Manager
jyoungs@glazermuseum.org

 

Adrienne O’Connor
Weekend Manager
aoconnor@glazermuseum.org

 

Melissa Schuman
Reservationist
mschuman@glazermuseum.org