Glazer Children's Museum Website Home

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 813 443 3861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

The Glazer Children’s Museum is committed to supporting other nonprofit organizations by donating free admission passes or 3-month family memberships to fundraising events that benefit children. We’re happy to give back to other nonprofit groups in our community.

Request a Donation

  • Providing a number we can reach you at, helps to ensure your question is answered quickly.

 


 

Sarah Cole
CEO
Chief Executive Officer
scole@glazermuseum.org

Kristen Nieves
COO
Chief Operating Officer
knieves@glazermuseum.org

Sarah Bou Zeidan
Finance & Administration Manager
sbouzeidan@glazermuseum.org

Lauren Colombo
Creative Director
lcolombo@glazermuseum.org

Carolee Eason
Chief Financial Officer
ceason@glazermuseum.org

Christopher Johnson
Director of Corporate Development
cjohnson@glazermuseum.org

Pam Hillestad
Director of Education
phillestad@glazermuseum.org

Libby Hopkins
Membership and Volunteer Manager
lhopkins@glazermuseum.org

Emily Mejia
Special Events and Programs Manager
emejia@glazermuseum.org

Martina Rutti
Director of Community Development
mrutti@glazermuseum.org

Kate White
Director of Marketing and Communications
kwhite@glazermuseum.org

James Youngs
Guest Services Manager
jyoungs@glazermuseum.org