Glazer Children's Museum Website Home

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 8134433861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

  • Providing a number we can reach you at, helps to ensure your question is answered quickly.

The Glazer Children’s Museum is committed to supporting other nonprofit organizations by donating free admission passes or 3 month family memberships to fundraising events that benefit children. We’re happy to give back to other nonprofit groups in our community.


 

Jennifer Stancil
President & CEO
jstancil@glazermuseum.org

 

Kristen Nieves
Chief Operating Officer
knieves@glazermuseum.org

 

Jane Soltys
Chief Financial Officer
jsoltys@glazermuseum.org

 

Kate White
Marketing & Communications Manager
kwhite@glazermuseum.org

 

James Youngs
Visitor Services Manager
jyoungs@glazermuseum.org

 

Jeff LaPrad
Operation & Exhibits Manager
jlaprad@glazermuseum.org

 

Adrienne O’Connor
Weekend Manager
aoconnor@glazermuseum.org

 

Martina Rutti
Director of Play
mrutti@glazermuseum.org

 

Lauren Colombo
Graphic Designer
lcolombo@glazermuseum.org

 

Sarah Bou Zeidan
Finance & Administration Manager
sbouzeidan@glazermuseum.org

 

Melissa Schuman
Reservationist
mschuman@glazermuseum.org

 

Ryan Gonzalez
Senior Director of Development
rgonzalez@glazermuseum.org

 

Andrea Morgan
Special Programs & Events Manager
amorgan@glazermuseum.org

 

Pam Hillestad
School & Groups Learning Manager
phillestad@glazermuseum.org

 

Pin It on Pinterest