Glazer Children's Museum Website Home

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 813 443 3861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

  • Providing a number we can reach you at, helps to ensure your question is answered quickly.

 


 

Sarah Cole
CEO
Chief Executive Officer
scole@glazermuseum.org

Kristen Nieves
COO
Chief Operating Officer
knieves@glazermuseum.org

Carolee Eason
CFO
Chief Financial Officer
ceason@glazermuseum.org

Pam Hillestad
Director of Education
phillestad@glazermuseum.org

Anysia McDowall
Chief Development Officer
amcdowall@glazermuseum.org

Kate White
Director of Marketing and Communications
kwhite@glazermuseum.org

Nina Dreiling
Director of Exhibits & Facilities
ndreiling@glazermuseum.org

Sara Arias-Steele
Director of Learn & Play Tampa Bay
sarias-steele@glazermuseum.org