Image Map

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 8134433861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

  • Providing a number we can reach you at, helps to ensure your question is answered quickly.

The Glazer Children’s Museum is committed to supporting other nonprofit organizations by donating free admission passes or 3 month family memberships to fundraising events that benefit children. We’re happy to give back to other nonprofit groups in our community.


 

Kristen Nieves

Acting Director

knieves@glazermuseum.org

Kerry Falwell

Director of Education & Community Partnerships

kfalwell@glazermuseum.org

 

Denisse De Leon

Education Coordinator

ddeleon@glazermuseum.org

Lindsay Kohn

Donor Relations Coordinator

lkohn@glazermuseum.org

 

Alyssa Ortiz

Marketing & Communications Manager

aortiz@glazermuseum.org

Lauren Colombo

Graphic Designer

lcolombo@glazermuseum.org

 

Susan Sawyer

Programs Manager

ssawyer@glazermuseum.org

Megan Moyer

Visitor Experience Manager

mmoyer@glazermuseum.org

 

Sarah Bou Zeidan

Finance & Administration Manager

sbouzeidan@glazermuseum.org

 

Debra Ramos

Visitor & Retail Services Manager

dramos@glazermuseum.org

 

Tiffany Rivera

Administrative Coordinator

trivera@glazermuseum.org

 

Melissa Schuman

Reservationist

mschuman@glazermuseum.org

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this with your friends!