Glazer Children's Museum Website Home

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 8134433861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

  • Providing a number we can reach you at, helps to ensure your question is answered quickly.

The Glazer Children’s Museum is committed to supporting other nonprofit organizations by donating free admission passes or 3 month family memberships to fundraising events that benefit children. We’re happy to give back to other nonprofit groups in our community.


Jennifer Stancil

President & CEO

jstancil@glazermuseum.org

 

Kristen Nieves

Chief Operating Officer

knieves@glazermuseum.org

 

Denisse De Leon

Education Coordinator

ddeleon@glazermuseum.org

 

Kerry Falwell

Director of Education & Community Partnerships

kfalwell@glazermuseum.org

 

Alyssa Ortiz

Marketing & Communications Manager

aortiz@glazermuseum.org

 

Lindsay Kohn

Donor Relations Coordinator

lkohn@glazermuseum.org

 

Megan Moyer

Visitor Experience Manager

mmoyer@glazermuseum.org

 

Lauren Colombo

Graphic Designer

lcolombo@glazermuseum.org

 

Sarah Bou Zeidan

Finance & Administration Manager

sbouzeidan@glazermuseum.org

 

Tiffany Rivera

Museum Services Coordinator

trivera@glazermuseum.org

 

Melissa Schuman

Reservationist

mschuman@glazermuseum.org

 

Shayna Pimentel

Weekend Manager

spimentel@glazermuseum.org

 

Ryan Gonzalez

Senior Director of Development

rgonzalez@glazermuseum.org

 

Pin It on Pinterest