Image Map

Contact

For more general information about the Glazer Children’s Museum, please call 8134433861, email info@glazermuseum.org, or use the form below.

Kristen Nieves
Vice President of Operations
knieves@glazermuseum.org
Karen Jubrail
Vice President of Development
kjubrail@glazermuseum.org
Kerry Falwell
Director of Education & Community Partnerships
kfalwell@glazermuseum.org
Lindsay Kohn
Donor Relations Coordinator
lkohn@glazermuseum.org
Alyssa Ortiz
Marketing & Communications Manager
aortiz@glazermuseum.org
Lauren Colombo
Graphic Designer
lcolombo@glazermuseum.org
Susan Sawyer
Programs Manager
ssawyer@glazermuseum.org
Megan Moyer
Visitor Experience Manager
mmoyer@glazermuseum.org
Vitoria Meira
Education Coordinator
vmeira@glazermuseum.org
Debra Ramos
Visitor & Retail Services Manager
dramos@glazermuseum.org
Joshua Manley
Assistant Visitor Services Manager
jmanley@glazermuseum.org
Tiffany Rivera
Administrative Coordinator
trivera@glazermuseum.org
Sarah Maroun
Finance & Administration Manager
smaroun@glazermuseum.org