Our Staff

For general museum information, please call 813 443 FUN1(3861) or e-mail us at info@glazermuseum.org.

If you want to contact a team member in a specific department, please contact as listed below:

Al Najjar
President | CEO  
trivera@glazermuseum.org
Kristen Nieves
Vice President of Operations
knieves@glazermuseum.org
Karen Jubrail
Vice President of Development
kjubrail@glazermuseum.org
Kerry Falwell
Director of Education & Community Partnerships
kfalwell@glazermuseum.org
Shanna Rosenbluth
Annual Giving Manager
srosenbluth@glazermuseum.org
Lindsay Kohn
Donor Relations Coordinator
lkohn@glazermuseum.org
Megan Moyer
Visitor Experience Manager
mmoyer@glazermuseum.org
Susan Sawyer
Programs Manager
ssawyer@glazermuseum.org
Vitoria Meira
Education Coordinator
vmeira@glazermuseum.org
Sarah Maroun
Finance & Administration Manager
smaroun@glazermuseum.org
Debra Ramos
Visitor & Retail Services Manager
dramos@glazermuseum.org
Joshua Manley
Assistant Visitor Services Manager
jmanley@glazermuseum.org
Tiffany Rivera
Administrative Coordinator
trivera@glazermuseum.org

 

  • Events At The Museum


  • Contact Us