Our Staff

For general museum information, please call 813 443 FUN1(3861) or e-mail us at info@glazermuseum.org.

If you want to contact a team member in a specific department, please contact as listed below:

Al Najjar
President | CEO  
dramos@glazermuseum.org

Kristen Nieves
Vice President of Operations
knieves@glazermuseum.org

Kerry Falwell
Director of Education & Community Partnerships
kfalwell@glazermuseum.org

Susan Sawyer
Programs Manager
ssawyer@glazermuseum.org

Shayna Pimentel
Visitor & Retail Services Manager
spimentel@glazermuseum.org

Megan Moyer
Visitor Experience Manager
mmoyer@glazermuseum.org

Shanna Rosenbluth
Donor Relations Manager
srosenbluth@glazermuseum.org

Sarah Maroun
Finance and Administration Manager
smaroun@glazermuseum.org

Vitoria Meira
Education Coordinator
vmeira@glazermuseum.org

Debra Ramos
Administrative Coordinator
dramos@glazermuseum.org

Kimberly Duxbury
Marketing Coordinator
kduxbury@glazermuseum.org

 

  • Events At The Museum


  • Contact Us